If I delete Monorail from my phone, will I lose my account?

Deleting Monorail from your phone will not delete your Monorail accounts.

Your info, scheduled transfers, and ongoing transactions will still be active.

If you’re hoping to close your Monorail accounts for good, check out this how-to.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful