When signing up for Monorail, can I start my sign-up and log back on to finish later?

Unfortunately, if you start signing up for your Monorail account or financial accounts within the app and exit before you finish, your information won't be saved.

You'll have to do it all over again.

This helps us make sure we don't store any more of your info than we need to keep your accounts up and running.

But you can find all the info you'd need to open your Monorail account and each financial account here, so you're prepared ahead of time.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 2 found this helpful